There are four repositories attached to this Delta thread. When a collaborator is given a link to it, they’ll get the full conversation plus a checkout of each repository with the thread’s edits already applied. Note that the edits don’t need to be committed or pushed.
it's basically impossible for someone to just "show you their prompt" now, because everything is about references, skills and examples
I often ask my agent to look at 3 other repos I've made first, search the web for references, use other AI APIs, etc.